Blocking a user prevents them from seeing your posts, comments, profile, and maps. They won't be notified that you've blocked them.
Blocking a User
- Block from a user's profile
- Open the user's profile.
- Tap the three dots at the top right.
- Tap Block.
- Block from your settings
- Tap your profile photo to open your profile.
- Tap the settings icon at the top right.
- Tap Blocked users.
- Tap + Block a user and search for the username.
You can access Settings from the sidebar on web, at the bottom of your map list. This is also another option of opening settings on iOS.
Unblock someone
- Tap your profile photo to open your profile.
- Tap the settings icon at the top right.
- Tap Blocked users.
- Tap the user you want to unblock.
- Tap Unblock at the bottom of the screen.
