Delete Your Account
YouMap allows users to delete their account if they no longer wish to use the service.
If you choose delete your account, your data is kept for 30 days. If you change your mind, just log in again and your account will be reactivated. After 30 days, your data is permanently removed.
- Tap your profile photo to open your profile, then tap the settings icon at the top right.
You can access Settings from the sidebar on web, at the bottom of your map list. This is also another option of opening settings on iOS.
- Tap Delete account.
- Review the notice, then tap Delete account to proceed.
- Tap Delete to confirm.
Β
