Blocking a user prevents them from seeing your posts, comments, profile, and maps. They won't be notified that you've blocked them.
You can access Settings from the sidebar on iOS and web, at the bottom of your map list. On iOS, you can also tap the settings icon at the top right of your profile page.
Block from a user's profile
- Open the user's profile.
- Tap the three dots at the top right.
- Tap Block.
Unblock someone
- Tap your profile photo to open your profile.
- Tap the settings icon at the top right.
- Tap Blocked users.
- Tap the user you want to unblock.
- Tap Unblock at the bottom of the screen.
